Kontakt os

SG ARMATUREN A/S

Birk Centerpark 40
DK-7400 Herning, Denmark

+45 70 70 72 13
info@sg-as.dk
www.sg-as.dk

Find vej: klik her for google map

 

 

Showroom og videnscenter
Egestubben 16-26
DK-5270 Odense, Denmark

+45 70 70 72 13
info@sg-as.dk
www.sg-as.dk

Find vej: Klik her for google map

 

SG Produktion
Egestubben 16-26
DK-5270 Odense, Denmark

+45 63 18 15 60
www.sg-as.dk

Find vej: Klik her for google map

COUNTRY MANAGER

Terry Goldenbeck
Danmark
+45 31 77 00 11
terry@sg-as.dk

PROJEKTCHEF

Rene Knudsen 
Danmark
+45 40 135 135
rene@sg-as.dk

Rådgiver

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Peter N. Andersen
Nordjylland
+45 22 86 47 80
peter@sg-as.dk

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Michael Hedam
Fyn
+45 21 40 07 00
hedam@sg-as.dk

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Michael Stecher
Sydjylland
+45 60 23 33 90
michael@sg-as.dk

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Jørgen Bo Jensen
Sjælland
+45 25 20 93 74
jorgen@sg-as.dk

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Jørgen Bo Jensen
Hoteller, Danmark
+45 25 20 93 74
jorgen@sg-as.dk

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Per Nicolaj Hvid
Exteriør & kommuner, Danmark
+45 20 34 30 40
per@sg-as.dk

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Peter N. Andersen
Healthcare, Danmark
+45 22 86 47 80
peter@sg-as.dk

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Thomas Lyseen
Typehuse, Danmark
+45 60 23 33 99
thomas@sg-as.dk

Installatør & Grossist

BELYSNINGSKONSULENT

Thomas Sørensen
Nordjylland
+45 25 20 93 73
thomass@sg-as.dk

BELYSNINGSKONSULENT

Jesper Nørgaard
Nordsjælland & København
+45 60 23 33 93
jesper@sg-as.dk

BELYSNINGSKONSULENT

Brian Ekgreen
Midt- og Østjylland & Trekantsområdet
+45 60 23 33 98
brian@sg-as.dk

BELYSNINGSKONSULENT

Thomas Lyseen
Midtsjælland og København
+45 60 23 33 99
thomas@sg-as.dk

BELYSNINGSKONSULENT

Michael Stecher
Sønderjylland
+45 60 23 33 90
michael@sg-as.dk

BELYSNINGSKONSULENT

Troels Ankjær
Vest- og Sydsjælland
+45 25 20 93 72
troels@sg-as.dk

BELYSNINGSKONSULENT

Michael Hedam
Fyn
+45 21 40 07 00
hedam@sg-as.dk

Projektkonsulent

PROJEKTKONSULENT

Jens Greve
Beregning & projektering
+45 63 18 15 44
jensg@sg-as.dk

PROJEKTKONSULENT

Jens Bastholm
Beregning & projektering
+45 63 18 15 39
jensb@sg-as.dk

PROJEKTKONSULENT

Rune Jørgensen
Beregning & projektering
+45 63 18 15 45
rune@sg-as.dk

PROJEKTKONSULENT

Terkel Skelbo
Beregning & projektering
+45 63 18 15 78
terkel@sg-as.dk

Salgssupport

SALGSSUPPORT

Anne Mette Hansen
+45 63 18 15 60
annemette@sg-as.dk

SALGSSUPPORT

Ole Laursen
+45 20 13 83 60
ole@sg-as.dk

SALGSSUPPORT & MARKETING

Camilla Klemmensen
+45 60 23 33 91
camilla@sg-as.dk