Kontakt oss

SG Armaturen AS

Skytterheia 25, N-4790
Lillesand
Norway
Phone: +47 37 500 300
Fax: +47 37 50 03 01
Post: firmapost@sg-as.no
Web: www.sg-as.no

Leveringsadresse/Besøk: Click here to open Google Maps

    

LEVERINGSADRESSE/BESØK

Skytterheia 25
4790 Lillesand, Norway

Oslo

Erik Nordermoen
Salgssjef 
+47 97 79 48 85
erikn@sg-as.no

Oslo

Lars Gøran Engebråten
Salgsrepresentant
+47 90 72 94 51
lars@sg-as.no

Østfold / Akershus / Oslo

Rune Alme
Salgsrepresentant
+47 99 26 77 73
rune@sg-as.no

Akershus / Oslo / Hedmark

Stian Forbord
Salgsrepresentant
+47 97 94 42 49
stian@sg-as.no

Akershus / Hedmark / Oppland 

Vidar Kvernvold
Salgsrepresentant
+47 466 30 079
vidark@sg-as.no

Agder / Telemark

Jan Petter Fossnes
Salgsrepresentant
+47 915 47 668
jan.petter@sg-as.no

Rogaland

Geir Magne Østevik
Salgsrepresentant
+47 907 08 009
geir.magne@sg-as.no

Hordaland / Sogn og Fjordane 

Per Knudsen
Salgsrepresentant
+47 416 21 574
per@sg-as.no

Hordaland / Sogn og Fjordane 

Stig Espen Bakken
Salgsrepresentant
+47 926 42 808
stig@sg-as.no

Sør- Trøndelag / Nord- Trøndelag/ Nordland (sør for Saltfjellet)

Torbjørn Rygh
Salgsrepresentant
+47 464 14 920
torbjorn@sg-as.no

Sør Trøndelag / Møre og Romsdal 

Ove Løkken
Salgsrepresentant
+47 40 92 31 65
ove@sg-as.no

Buskerud / Vestfold / Akershus vest

Rune Øyan
Salgsrepresentant
+47 996 72 800
runeo@sg-as.no

Nordland (nord for Saltfjellet) / Troms / Finnmark 

Torgeir Johnsen
Salgsrepresentant Troms/Finnmark
+47 969 03 082
torgeir@sg-as.no

Prosjektsalg Østlandet

Espen Kristensen
Prosjektsalg Østlandet
+47 905 38 008
espenk@sg-as.no

Oslo

Petter Hansen
Salgsrepresentant
+47 91 69 43 47
petterh@sg-as.no

Oslo

Stian Odinsen
Salgsrepresentant
+47 91 57 97 33
stiano@sg-as.no