Kontakta oss

SG Armaturen AB

August Barks Gata 30B
421 32 Västra Frölunda
Sweden
+46 31 81 71 10
+46 31 81 71 11
info@sg-ab.se
www.sg-ab.se

Hitta oss: Klicka här för Google Maps

Säljchef Sverige

Ulf Bärtås
Säljchef 
+46 72 222 97 00
ulf@sg-ab.se

Västergötland | Värmland

Sören Wilhelmsson
Säljare
+46 767901060
soren.wilhelmsson@sg-ab.se

Syd

Mats Gullberg
Säljare
+46 727 01 76 80
mats.gullberg@sg-ab.se

Göteborg

Magnus Aspling
Säljare
+46 725 124 500
magnus@sg-ab.se

Stockholm | Östergötland

Maria Holmberg
Säljare
+46 702 63 50 77
maria.holmberg@sg-ab.se

Stockholm

Christofer Möllberg
Säljare
+46 725 41 46 00
christofer.mollberg@sg-ab.se

Stockholm

Camilla Sparacio
Säljare
+46 72 452 21 00
camilla.sparacio@sg-ab.se

Stockholm | Gotland  

Mikael d´Ailly
Säljare
+46 725 66 68 18
mikael@sg-ab.se

Blekinge | Småland

Daniel Jannesson
Säljare
+46 702 26 19 41
daniel.jannesson@sg-ab.se

Norrland

Mikael Sörholm
Säljare
+46 70 224 97 70
mikael.sorholm@sg-ab.se

Gävle | Dalarna

Peter Malm
Säljare
+46 76 783 49 80
peter.malm@sg-ab.se

Projektkoordinator

Christoffer Warolén
Projektkoordinator
+46 70 600 58 36
christoffer.warolen@sg-ab.se

KAM Projekt

Niclas Sjöstedt
Projektkoordinator
+46 72 550 30 63
niclas.sjostedt@sg-ab.se

Säljkontor och Showroom

SG Armaturen AB
Gustav III:s Boulevard 46, 9tr
169 73 Solna